Home / Members / Clubs 2016

Clubs 2016

updated 4/13/17

Zone 1

Dist Club Club # Club Contact Phone # Email City
1 Indiana Bass Club 7213 Ricky Thompson 2199162659 ricknbillie@msn.com Valparaiso
1 Potato Creek Bass Club 5865 Darin Bongiovanni 5742769334 bassseeker@rocketmail.com Granger
1 St. Joe Valley B/M 445 DeWayne Wilda 5743157893 sjvbsb1@yahoo.com South Bend
1 Sugar Creek B/M 4189 Ron Call 8478783214 ron.call@safety-kleen.com Fair Oaks
2 Grant County Bass Anglers 10727 Daman Woodward 5745295220 damonwoodard01@gmail.com Milford
2 Indiana Bass Masters 1353 Nils King 7656184049 niking519@att.net Marion
2 Kokomo Bass Anglers 4884 Jacob Fry 5746017654 jfy027@gmail.com Logansport
2 Mid Indiana Anglers 6407 Greg Sullian 7658600598 greg.sullivan32@gmail.com Greentown
2 Peru Bass Masters 4470 Ralph Ross 7654610325 usdefender87@yahoo.com Peru
2 Team Bass of Marion 7653 Jill VanLandingham 7656611284 tweetyram@comteck.com Marion
2 Ye Olde Tacklebox Team 6258 John Leek 5742677582 johnleek@comcast.net Warsaw
3 Northern Bass Anglers 7054 Chad Whitehead 5742684585 cwhitehead@whimetinc.com Warsaw
3 Summit City B/M 1169 Doug Fasick 2604948936 kcisafjd329@gmail.com Ft. Wayne
4 Angola Bassmasters 4419 Chris Bussema 2606331259 doctorbassmaster@gmail.com Angola
4 Angola Hawg Hunters 5620 Kevin Days 2602430266 kdays78@yahoo.com Ashley
4 La Grange County B/M 6152 Jeff Boone 2605641043 jeffboon63@gmail.com; Churubusco
4 Wawasee Hawg Hunters 3271 Don Pierce 2608947547 dogetous@yahoo.com Ligonier

Zone 2

Dist Club Club # Club Contact Phone # Email City
5 Indiana Bass’n Gals 10161 Maggie Templeton 3172584075 maggietempleton62@yahoo.com Indianapolis
5 Shakamak B/M 3128 Rodney Johnson 3174413882 buyfishingstuf@yahoo.com Franklin
5 Speedway 500 B/M 10494 Steve Contos 3174071854 basfshr@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis
5 Sycamore Bass Club 10072 Paul McCammon 8122494719 ppolywog51@aol.com Farmersburg
6 Cataract Hawg Stalkers 5243 Calvin Davidson 3173397857 cdavidson@raystrash.com Plainfield
6 Hard-Luck B/M 1525 Tom Foreman 3179794162 foremanrayt@comcast.net Franklin
6 Hendricks County B/M 5770 David Goodman 3176963109 goodmandl63@gmail.com Franklin
6 Indianapolis Bass Hawks 3252 Tim Reynolds 3174079436 treynolds@palmertrucks.com Martinsville
6 Indy Bass 8234 Steven Quiggins 3177169103 swquiggins@aol.com Fortville
6 Morgan-Monroe B/M 6335 Dave Dick 3174421522 rangerboaterdave@att.net Plainfield

Zone 3

Dist Club Club # Club Contact Phone # Email City
7 Aqua B/M 623 Dale Doty 3179083191 da.doty@att.net Greenfield
7 Country Bass Busters 4163 Larry Myers 7652080877 lmyers@mustinbuilders.com Anderson
7 Geist/Morse B/M 10283 Roger Huffman 5745368309 rah@lw-eng.com Middlebury
7 PO Pluggers 3435 Reginald Gibson 3174142923 reginald_27@yahoo.com Indianapolis
7 Wildcat Bass Anglers 10170 Ray Turner 3172924122 rayturnerjunior@gmail.com Indianapolis
8 Blue River B/M 5930 Rob Kelley 3174028766 rob_kelley@comcast.net Greenwood
8 Connersville Bass Club 7631 Bob Cloyd 7652654415 bob19701952@hotmail.com Connersville
8 Gad-A-Bout B/M 589 Graig Scholle 5135432187 craig@gadaboutbc.com Sunman
8 Indy Bass Hustlers 3804 Mike Ford Sr. 3178811323 fordmk1323@hotmail.com Greenwood
8 Lamb Lake B/M 3691 Dave Campbell 3177166904 dcampbell@campbellventilation.com Indianapolis
8 Richmond Bass Club 10500 Scott Hutchings 7659697828 scotthutchings71@gmail.com Richmond

Zone 4

Dist Club Club # Club Contact Phone # Email City
9 Early Bird Bass Club 6949 Mark Mullens 8128828928 mm4bass@nwcable.net Vincennes
9 Fort Vallonia B/M 4457 Paul Bo Killey 8125690780 pekilley@yahoo.com Brownstown
9 Hoosier Hawg Hunters 8096 Kevin Reece 8128202040 kevinreecefishing@yahoo.com Elizabeth
9 Indiana Bass Outlaws 10583 Matt Seacat 5026450653 mseacat@yahoo.com Corydon
9 Patoka Valley B/M 3196 Stan Knies 8124826960 stanknies@hotmail.com Jasper
9 Tri-County Bass Anglers 6557 Don Goldsberry 8125835022 dlgoldsberry@hotmail.com Mitchell
10 Chelsea B/M of Jefferson Co. 3230 John Jones 8125990394 john.jones57@hotmail.com Madison
10 First River City B/M 6685 Jason Hartz 8129467850 jasonahartz@gmail.com Lanesville
10 Hoosier Hills B/M 4912 Roger Dunaway 8129680935 roger@norstam.com Corydon
10 Jefferson Co. B/M of IN 4065 Mark Heidt 8126210887 markheidt23@gmail.com Versailles
10 Lily Pad B/M 7756 Kelly Hook 5023452566 kellydhook@gmail.com New Albany
10 Madison Bassmasters 8291 Derek Buchanan 8125288431 derekbchnn@yahoo.com Madison