Home / Members / Clubs

Clubs

updated 8/23/18

Zone 1

DISTRICT CLUB CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL City ACCEPTING
NEW MEMBERS
1 Michiana Bass Anglers Mike Goins (574) 298-0208 mgoins521@outlook.com Bremen NO
1 Sugar Creek Bass Masters Ron Call (847) 878-3214 ron.call@safety-kleen.com Fair Oaks YES
1 Potato Creek Bass Club Darin Bongiovanni (574) 276-9334 bassseeker@rocketmail.com Granger YES
1 St. Joe Valley Bass Masters DeWayne Wilda (574) 315-7893 sjvbsb1@yahoo.com South Bend YES
1 Indiana Bass Club Ricky Thompson (219) 916-2659 ricknbillie@msn.com Valparaiso YES
2 Indiana Bass Masters Nils King (765) 618-4049 niking519@att.net Marion NO
2 Peru Bass Masters Ralph Ross (765) 461-0325 usdefender87@yahoo.com Peru YES
2 Ye Olde Tacklebox Team John Leek (574) 267-7582 johnleek@comcast.net Warsaw U
3 Northern Bass Anglers Chad Whitehead (574) 268-4585 cwhitehead@whimetinc.com Warsaw U
4 Angola Hawg Hunters Kevin Days (260) 243-0266 kdays78@yahoo.com Angola YES
4 Wawasee Hawg Hunters Don Pierce (260) 894-7547 dogetous@yahoo.com Ligonier YES

Zone 2

DISTRICT CLUB CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL City ACCEPTING
NEW MEMBERS
5 Sycamore Bass Club Paul McCammon (812) 249-4719 ppolywog51@aol.com Farmersburg U
5 Shakamak Bass Masters Rodney Johnson (317) 441-3882 buyfishingstuf@yahoo.com Franklin NO
5 Speedway 500 Bass Masters Steve Contos (317) 407-1854 basfshr@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis U
5 Indiana Bass’n Gals Maggie Templeton (317) 258-4075 maggietempleton62@yahoo.com Indianapolis U
6 Indy Bass Steven Quiggins (317) 716-9103 swquiggins@aol.com Fortville U
6 Hard-Luck Bass Masters Tom Foreman (317) 979-4162 foremanrayt@comcast.net Franklin YES
6 Hendricks County B/M David Goodman (317) 696-3109 goodmandl63@gmail.com Franklin U
6 Indianapolis Bass Hawks Tim Reynolds (317) 407-9436 treynolds@palmertrucks.com Martinsville U
6 Cataract Hawg Stalkers Calvin Davidson (317) 339-7857 cdavidson@raystrash.com Plainfield U
6 Morgan-Monroe Bass Masters Dave Dick (317) 442-1522 rangerboaterdave@att.net Plainfield U

Zone 3

DISTRICT CLUB CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL City ACCEPTING
NEW MEMBERS
7 Country Bass Busters Elliot Myers (765) 620-7477 elliott.myers42@gma il.com Anderson YES
7 PO Pluggers Shaun Coy (317) 750-8385 shaun.coy@sbcglobal.net; Indianapolis YES
8 Indy Bass Hustlers Mike Ford Sr. (317) 881-1323 fordmk1323@hotmail.com Greenwood YES
8 Lamb Lake Bass Masters Dave Campbell (317) 716-6904 dcampbell@campbellventilation.com Indianapolis YES *
8 Richmond Bass Club Scott Hutchings (765) 969-7828 scotthutchings71@gmail.com Richmond YES
8 Gad-A-Bout Bass Masters Graig Scholle (513) 543-2187 craig@gadaboutbc.com Sunman YES

Zone 4

DISTRICT CLUB CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL City ACCEPTING
NEW MEMBERS
9 Hoosier Hawg Hunters JP Lamphere (812) 345-3835 jplamphere@yahoo.com Bloomington YES
9 Fort Vallonia Bass Masters Paul Bo Killey (812) 569-0780 pekilley@yahoo.com Brownstown U
9 Indiana Bass Outlaws Zach Davis (812) 736-2191 downhomefencing07@gmail.com Corydon U
9 Patoka Valley Bass Masters Stan Knies (812) 482-6960 stanknies@hotmail.com Jasper U
9 Tri-County Bass Anglers Don Goldsberry (812) 583-5022 dlgoldsberry@hotmail.com Mitchell YES
10 Hoosier Hills Bass Masters Roger Dunaway (812) 968-0935 roger@norstam.com Corydon YES
10 First River City Bass Masters Jason Hartz (812) 946-7850 jasonahartz@gmail.com Lanesville YES
10 Madison Bass Masters Duane Watkins (812) 801-3788 dwatkins@decaturmold.com Madison U
10 Chelsea B/M of Jefferson Co. John Jones (812) 599-0394 john.jones57@hotmail.com Madison U
10 Lily Pad Bass Masters Kelly Hook (502) 345-2566 kellydhook@gmail.com New Albany U
10 Jefferson Co. B/M of IN Mark Heidt (812) 621-0887 markheidt23@gmail.com Versailles U

U – Unknow if accepting new members – check with listed club contact
* – Must be a Lamb Lake Property Owner

Most clubs accept members that are not boat owner – check with club contact