Home / Officers

Officers

OFFICERS & CONTACTS

PRESIDENT

Kelly Hook
4718 Jan Lee Dr.
New Albany, IN 47150

H 502-345-2566
kellydhook@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

DeWayne Wilda
52215Juniper Rd
South Bend, IN 46637

H 574-315-7893
C 574-315-7893
VP@IndianaBass.com

SECRETARY

Mike Goins
4406 West Shore Dr
Bremen, IN 46506

574-298-0208
ibfsecy@gmail.com

TREASURER

Larry Watson
148 Chitwood Dr.
Anderson, IN. 46012

H 765-643-0916
C 765-606-6019
ibfwatson@comcast.net

 

YOUTH DIRECTOR

Brad Zellers

C 574-242-9428
H 574-946-3345
Youth@IndianaBass.com

 

CONSERVATION DIRECTOR

Maggie Templeton

(317) 258-4075
Maggietempleton62@yahoo.com

 

INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Craig Scholle
11056 Moonbeam Ln.
Sunman, IN 47041

513-543-2187
ibftrail@gmail.com

 

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Rod Yoder

IBFweb@redshad.com

RAFFLE CHAIRMAN

Craig Stanley

8391 N. Mary’s Lane
LaPorte, IN 46350

219-778-3185
Bassmaster032856@yahoo.com

TBF National Office

5998 N Pleasant View Rd
Ponca City, OK 74601

580.765.9031
Fax: 580.765.2890
www.BassFederation.com

Federation Insurance Contact

Nicki_lehrman@kandkinsurance.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ZONE 1
DISTRICT#1
Craig Stanley (17)
8391 N. Mary’s Lane
LaPorte, IN. 46350
C 219-221-5261
Bassmaster032856@yahoo.com

DISTRICT#2
Darin Bongiovanni
12155 Fields Farm Ct
Granger, IN 46530
574-276-9334
bassseeker@rocketmail.com

DISTRICT#3
Greg Sullivan(18)
9690 E 100 S
Greentown, IN 46936
765-860-0598
greg.sullivan32@gmail.com

DISTRICT #4
Kevin Days
0277 County Road 35
Ashley, IN 46705
260-243-0266
kdays78@yahoo.com

ZONE 2
DISTRICT #5 – 6
Kenny Swint(18)
3720 Smoke Row Rd.
Bargersville, IN 46106
317-416-4579
swintkd1@aol.com

DISTRICT #5 – 6
Dave Dick (18)
8184 Timberwood Dr
Plainfield IN 46168
C 317–442–1522
H 317–839–9541
rangerboaterdave@att.net

DISTRICT #5 – 6
Dave Schneider Jr (17)
1106 W Epler
Indianapolis IN 46217
C 317–281–8013
H 317–786–7488
indyb0228@att.net

DISTRICT #5 – 6
Troy Keen (17)
882 Seabreeze Dr.
Avon, IN.46123
C 812–569–8814
317-341-4893
tkeen1@indy.rr.com

ZONE 3
DISTRICT #7
Dale Doty (18)
2203 Osman Lane
Greenfield, IN. 46140
C 317-908-3191
da.doty@att.net

DISTRICT #7
Brad Jenkins
2422 Osman Lane
Greenfield, IN 46140
C 317-933-6356
bjslowroller@myninestar.net

DISTRICT #8
Ken Bortlein (18)
26118 Rolling Dr
W Harrison IN 47060
C 513–460–7008
H 812–637–5735
kbbassin@gmail.com

DISTRICT #8
Rob Kelley (17)
647 Heartland Dr.
Greenwood, IN. 46143
H 317-402-8766
Rob_kelley@comcast.net

ZONE 4
DISTRICT #9
Jason Hartz
4002 Oak Valley Ct
Lanesville, In 47136
C 812 946 7850
jasonahartz@gmail.com

DISTRICT #9
Paul Killey (17)
949 S. Base Rd.
Brownstown, IN. 47220
C 812-569-0780
H 812-358-5807
pekilley@yahoo.com

DISTRICT #10
Paul Jolly (17)
102 Woodland Dr.
Salem, IN 47167
C 812-525-7815
H 812-883-6259
pjolly3@frontier.com

DISTRICT #10
Wes Thomas (18)
3665 W. Prospect Rd.
Hanover, IN 47243
H 812-866-4791
Jones.wes.thomas@gmail.com

SUB DIRECTORS

Zone #1
D-1 Darin Bongiovanni
D-2 Greg Sullivan
D-3
D-4
Zone #2
D-5 Steve Quiggins
D-5 Rodney Johnson
D-6
D-6
Zone #3
D-7 Mike Vertesch
D-7
D-8
D-8
Zone #4
D-9
D-9
D-10
D-10