Home / Officers

Officers

OFFICERS & CONTACTS

PRESIDENT
Kelly Hook
4718 Jan Lee Dr.
New Albany, IN 47150

H 502-345-2566
kellydhook@gmail.com

Past Presidents

VICE-PRESIDENT
DeWayne Wilda
52215Juniper Rd
South Bend, IN 46637

H 574-315-7893
C 574-315-7893
VP@IndianaBass.com

SECRETARY
Mike Goins
4406 West Shore Dr
Bremen, IN 46506

574-298-0208
mgoins521@outlook.com

TREASURER
Darin Bongiovanni
24600 Perkins Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46516

574-276-9334
bassseeker@rocketmail.com

 

YOUTH DIRECTOR
Drake Sarault
765-714-3122
Youth@IndianaBass.com

CONSERVATION DIRECTOR
Jason Hartz

812-946-7850
ibfsecy@gmail.com

IBF TRAIL DIRECTOR
Kelly Hook
4718 Jan Lee Dr.
New Albany, IN 47150

502-345-2566
ibftrail5@gmail.com

WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Rod Yoder

IBFweb@redshad.com

 

RAFFLE CHAIRMAN
DeWayne Wilda
52215Juniper Rd
South Bend, IN 46637

574-315-7893
VP@IndianaBass.com

TBF National Office
5998 N Pleasant View Rd
Ponca City, OK 74601

580.765.9031
Fax: 580.765.2890
www.BassFederation.com

Federation Insurance Contact
Nicki_lehrman@kandkinsurance.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ZONE 1
DISTRICT#1
Gene McIntosh
63030 M62
Cassopolis, MI 49031
574-930-6898
genemcintosh82@gmail.com

DISTRICT#2
Kevin Kwieran
18134 Lisbon Dr.
South Bend, IN 46637
574-532-0165
kevin.kwieran@gfs.com

DISTRICT#3
Fred Zimmerman
15795 Arthur St
Granger, IN 46530
574-277-6917
zman240@att.net

DISTRICT #4
Dave Gee
PO Box 249
LaPaz, IN 46537
574-276-6828
davidgee520@gmail.com

ZONE 2
DISTRICT #5 – 6
Kenny Swint(18)
3720 Smoke Row Rd.
Bargersville, IN 46106
317-416-4579
swintkd1@aol.com

DISTRICT #5 – 6
Dave Dick (18)
8184 Timberwood Dr
Plainfield IN 46168
C 317–442–1522
H 317–839–9541
rangerboaterdave@att.net

DISTRICT #5 – 6
Dave Schneider Jr (17)
1106 W Epler
Indianapolis IN 46217
C 317–281–8013
H 317–786–7488
indyb0228@att.net

DISTRICT #5 – 6
AJ Dick
980 Broadway Dr. N.
Plainfield, IN.16168
317-626-3052
ajdick3052@aol.com

ZONE 3
DISTRICT #7
Larry Myers
260 Chain O Lakes Dr
Coldwater, MI 49036
C 765-208-0877
H 517-924-1488
ldmyers912@gmail.com

DISTRICT #8
Chris Burk
2146 Merrell Rd.
Brookville IN 47012
C 765-698-5131
burk1982@aol.com

ZONE 4
DISTRICT #9
Don Goldsberry
1326 W. Crandall St.
Mitchell, In. 47446
C 812-583-5022
dlgoldsberry@hotmail.com

DISTRICT #9
Kevin Reece
4885 McPhillips Rd SE
Elizabeth, IN 47117
C 812-734-5669
Kevinreecefishing@yahoo.com

DISTRICT #10
Jeremy Arnold
660 W Booe Rd.
Austin, IN 47102
C 812-794-7027
Jeremy7209@gmail.com

DISTRICT #10
Wes Thomas (18)
3665 W. Prospect Rd.
Hanover, IN 47243
H 812-866-4791
Jones.wes.thomas@gmail.com

 

SUB DIRECTORS

Zone #1
D-1 Marty Boyle
D-2 Charles Largen
D-3 Randy Forstz
D-4 Don Pierce
Zone #2
D-5 Steve Quiggins
D-5 Rodney Johnson
D-6
D-6
Zone #3
D-7 Mike Vertesch
D-7
D-8
D-8
Zone #4
D-9
D-9
D-10
D-10